Our Team

St. Monica's Leadership Team

Mary Barry-Magsamen

Chief Executive Officer

mary.barry@stmonicas.com

Natalya Young

Director of Operations

natalya.young@stmonicas.com

Coral Frazell

Director of Family and

Children's Services

coral.frazell@stmonicas.com

Laura Kersten

Director of Adult Services

laura.kersten@stmonicas.com

Marci Sturek

Director of Human Resources

marci.sturek@stmonicas.com

Sarah Dunbar

Director of Finance

sarah.dunbar@stmonicas.com

Avary Pansing Brooks

Director of Community Engagement

Board of Trustees

Jamie Brewer, President

Jessica Greenwald, Past President

Danielle Smith-NBC Bank, Vice President

Dave Reese, Treasurer

Danielle Smith, Secretary

Captain Don Scheinost

Molly Nance

Ben Wilinsky

Jake Grasmick

Nils Gustafson

Colette Yellow Robe

St. Monica's

120 Wedgewood Drive

Lincoln, NE 68510

Phone: 402.441.3768

Fax: 402.441.3770

Toll Free: 866.836.2667

Admissions: 402.441.3756

 

Email: info@stmonicas.com

Quick Links

Services

Impact

About

Contact

Give

 

HIPAA Privacy Practices

 

Funded by United Way and Region V