Our Team

St. Monica's Leadership Team

Mary Barry-Magsamen

Chief Executive Officer

mary.barry@stmonicas.com

Natalya Young

Director of Clinical Operations

natalya.young@stmonicas.com

Coral Frazell

Director of Family and

Children's Services

coral.frazell@stmonicas.com

Laura Kersten

Director of Adult Services

laura.kersten@stmonicas.com

Marci Sturek

Director of Human Resources

marci.sturek@stmonicas.com

Nicole Hatfield

Organizational Coordinator

nicole.hatfield@stmonicas.com

Board of Trustees

Jessica Greenwald, President

Captain Don Scheinost, Vice President

Jamie Brewer, Treasurer

Dave Reese, Secretary

Danielle Smith, Member at Large

Ciara Nitza Alvarez

Molly Nance

Ben Wilinsky

Danielle B. Smith

Jake Grasmick

Nils Gustafson

St. Monica's

120 Wedgewood Drive

Lincoln, NE 68510

Phone: 402.441.3768

Fax: 402.441.3770

Toll Free: 866.836.2667

Admissions: 402.441.3756

 

Email: info@stmonicas.com

Quick Links

Services

Impact

About

Contact

Give

 

HIPAA Privacy Practices

 

Funded by United Way and Region V