Our Team

St. Monica's Leadership Team

Mary

Mary Barry-Magsamen

Chief Executive Officer

mary.barry@stmonicas.com

Natalya

Natalya Young

Deputy Director

natalya.young@stmonicas.com

Coral

Coral Frazell

Clinical Director

coral.frazell@stmonicas.com

Laura Paulsen Headshot.jpeg

Laura Paulsen

Director of Human Resources

laura.paulsen@stmonicas.com

KELSY BULGUM HEADSHOT.png

Kelsy Belgum

Clinical Manager of Primary Programs

kelsy.belgum@stmonicas.com

Sarah

Sarah Dunbar

Director of Finance

sarah.dunbar@stmonicas.com

DEBBIE BUCKLEY HEADSHOT.png

Debbie Buckley

Clinical Manager of

Secondary Programs

debbie.buckley@stmonicas.com

Board of Trustees

Jamie Brewer, President

Danielle Smith-NBC Bank, Vice President

Dave Reese, Treasurer

Danielle Smith, Secretary

Captain Don Scheinost

Ben Wilinsky

Jake Grasmick

Nils Gustafson

Colette Yellow Robe

Sheena Rancourt