Our Team

St. Monica's Leadership Team

Mary

Mary Barry-Magsamen

Chief Organization Development Officer

mary.barry@stmonicas.com

Natalya

Natalya Young

LADC

Executive Director

natalya.young@stmonicas.com

Coral

Coral Frazell 

PhD, MA, LIMHP, LADC

Clinical Director

coral.frazell@stmonicas.com

Laura Paulsen Headshot.jpeg

Laura Paulsen

SHRM-CP

Director of Human Resources

laura.paulsen@stmonicas.com

Debbie Buckley New Photo.jpg

Debbie Buckley

LADC, NCPSS

Clinical Manager

debbie.buckley@stmonicas.com

Sarah

Sarah Dunbar

Director of Finance

sarah.dunbar@stmonicas.com

Suzi S. Photo.png

Suzi Schofield

LIMHP, LADC, MA

Clinical Manager

suzi.schofield@stmonicas.com

Board of Trustees

Jamie Brewer, President

Danielle Smith-NBC Bank, Vice President

Dave Reese, Treasurer

Danielle Smith, Secretary

Captain Don Scheinost

Ben Wilinsky

Jake Grasmick

Nils Gustafson

Sheena Rancourt 

CARF_GoldSeal (1).jpg

Accredited Programs include: Short Term Residential, Therapeutic Community, Project Mother and Child, Women Are Sacred, and Outpatient.