top of page

Our Team

St. Monica's Leadership Team

DSC_7957.jpg

Natalya Young

LADC

Executive Director

natalya.young@stmonicas.com

DSC_7910.jpg

C.Leigh Hellbusch

Director of Development

c.leigh.hellbusch@stmonicas.com

DSC_7890 (1).jpg

Debbie Buckley

LADC, CPSS

Clinical Director

debbie.buckley@stmonicas.com

DSC_7929-2.jpg

Rachel Meier

LIMHP, MA

Director of Operations

rachel.meier@stmonicas.com

DSC_7916.jpg

Laura Paulsen

SHRM-CP

Director of Human Resources

laura.paulsen@stmonicas.com

DSC_7948.jpg

Gail See

RN

Nurse Manager

gail.see@stmonicas.com

Instant Photo Poster

Hailey Smith

Clinical Manager

Board of Trustees

Bishop J. Scott Barker, Chairman

Danielle B Smith, President      

Danielle M Smith, Vice President

Jamie Brewer, Treasurer

Sheena Rancourt, Secretary

James Hamilton, Member at Large

Captain Don Scheinost

Ben Wilinsky

Jake Grasmick

Peter Hilsabeck

Gwendolyn Combs

Dave Reese

CARF_GoldSeal (1).jpg

Accredited Programs include: Short Term Residential, Therapeutic Community, Project Mother and Child, Women Are Sacred,  Outpatient and Case Management.

bottom of page